[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”25″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]

Lion Courtenay Martin, President, Keller Lions Club

PDG Carolyn Gramm, Secretary, The Colony Lions Club

Lion Barbara Noblit, Treasurer, Colleyville Lions Club

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”26″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]


PDG David Gramm, Director, The Colony Lions Club

PDG Jan Carrington, Director, Denton Lions Club

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”27″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]

Lion Jim Anderson, Director, Ft. Worth Founder Lions Club

Lion Harry Ledbetter, Director, Colleyville Lions Club



exOfficio Board Members (non voting)

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”28″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]

District 2E2 Governor Mary Alice Layland. Cleburne Lions Club

1st Vice District Governor Stan Hall, Colleyville Lions Club

2nd Vice District Governor Juneria Berges, Colleyville Lions Club

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”29″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]

PDG Carolyn Keskitalo Texas Lions Eyeglass Recycling Center CEO

Lion Jim Cook District 2E2 TLERC Director